Home Faculty Teacher Web Pages Morgan Gunby

Popular Links

Translator/Traducir/مترجم

 
  • Profile
  • Pages
  • General IB Math Info
  • Period 0: IB Math SL
  • Period 2 & 5: Algebra 2P
  • Period 3: Math Analysis
  • Period 4: Alg IC / Geo A (3 sem)


IB+Math
Contact Me!
Morgan Gunby
V-208
gunby@lvusd.org


pageStats
Created: Apr 28, 2011
Updated: Aug 20, 2014
Viewed 12712 times

Important Information
Pre-IB Geometry:



Pre-IB Algebra 2 (prerequisite:  Pre-IB Geometry):
The summer assignment is listed on the left.

The summer assignment is MANDATORY.  Students will be tested on the information on the first day of class.  It would be helpful to check out the IB "Math SL" text book CD-rom from the library (save it to your hard drive and return CD to library). 


IB Math SL (prerequisite:  Pre-IB Algebra 2):
The summer assignment will be handed out in Pre-IB/Alg2.  Students will be tested on the summer assignment on the first day of class.

**You need to be sure the Math SL text is saved to your hard-drive for the summer assignment



Contact Info:

General IB info:  Mr. Staiano    D4       astaiano@lvusd.org

Pre-IB Geometry: 
    Mr. Magnante    V205   
mmagnante@lvusd.org
    Mr. Stephans    V102   rstephans@lvusd.org   

Pre-IB Algebra II: 
    Miss. Seror   
C6   aseror@lvusd.org   
    Mrs. Inglis       L6   kinglis@lvusd.org

IB Math SL:  Mrs. Gunby    V208   
gunby@lvusd.org